The Professional & Business Services Council (PBSC) leadership

The PBSC members are:

Alistair Elliott – Senior Partner & Group Chairman, Knight Frank LLP
Alan Vallance – Chief Executive Officer, RIBA
Alastair McCapra – Chief Executive Officer, Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR)
Barrie Brien – Group CEO at STRAT7
Catherine McGuinness – Chair, Policy & Resources Committee, City of London Corporation
David Dunckley -Chief Executive Officer, Grant Thornton, UK
David Sayer
– Global Head of Banking, KPMG
Edward Braham
– Senior Partner, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Glenn Hall
– Partner, Head of Government Relations & Public Policy, Norton Rose Fulbright
Helen Brand 
– Chief Executive, ACCA
Henrietta Jowitt– Deputy Director-General, Commercial, CBI
Hywel Ball – UK Chair –EY LLP
Jonathan Dimson
Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
Julia Budd – Board Member & CEO Advisory Group, Russell Reynolds Associates
Karen Blackett – UK Country Manager, GroupM UK CEO UK, WPP
Kelvin Stagg – Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director, PageGroup
Ken Shuttleworth – Founding Partner, Make Architects
Kevin Ellis – Senior Partner and Chairman, PwC
Lord David Wolfson – Parliamentary Under Secretary of State in MoJ
Mark Lacey – Founding Partner, Alinea Consulting
Matthew Howell – Managing Director, RICS UK
Matthew Layton – Global Managing Partner, Clifford Chance LLP
Michael Izza – Chief Executive, ICAEW
Michael Mainelli – Executive Chairman, Z/Yen
Miles Celic – Chief Executive Officer, TheCityUK
Neil Carberry – CEO – REC
Oliver Benzecry – Chairman and Managing Director, Accenture
Paul Margetts – Managing Director, Capgemini UK plc
Paul Tennant – Chief Executive, The Law Society
Peter Campbell – Director of Corporate Affairs, BSA
Phil Verity – UK Senior Partner, Mazars LLP
Prof. Andrew Friedman – CEO, Professional Associations Research Network (PARN)
Richard Batten – Global Chief Sustainability Officer, Jones Lang Lasalle
Richard Chaplin – Founder & Chief Executive, Managing Partners’ Forum
Shireen Anisuddin – Managing Partner, Hymans Robertson
Stephen Woodford – Chief Executive Officer, Advertising Association
Susan Black – Partner, Herbert Smith Freehills
Tamzen Isacsson – Chief Executive, Management Consultancies Association

BEIS Official attendees
Carl Creswell
– Director,  Services, BEIS
Marcia King
– Deputy Director, Professional & Business Services, BEIS